beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

Say It with Scallops February 19, 2009

Tonight I am heading to my local Ronald McDonald House in Hershey, PA to provide some stamping for the guests staying in the home.  This is a new venture for me thanks to Stampin’ Up!  I hope that I can help a guest by providing therapeutic stamping…..to briefly distract them from any worry they may have.   Offering support by stamping! 

Here are the projects I have prepared for this evening:

blog-mja-feb-19-1

I thought it would be very appropriate to use SU! Say It with Scallops stamp set exclusively designed for RMHC.  When you purchase this set, $2 is donated to RMHC.  I wanted the projects to be easy.  Throw in a Scallop Square Punch and it doesn’t get any easier!  You can view a tutorial for the box up front at scs

Thanks for stopping by!  Enjoy your Thursday.

 

3 Responses to “Say It with Scallops”

  1. Anthonette Says:

    I think what you are doing at the RMHC is wonderful! How perfect to use that set…one of my favorites. It’s on my desk right now. I was planning to make something today. Thanks for the inspiration!

  2. Heather P. Says:

    Your projects are wonderful, and I’m sure they will love them! :)

  3. Thanks for sharing your talent with the families who stay at our Ronald McDonald House Mary Jo!
    sherrill graff late night stamper istmpnv@aol.com


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers