beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

special delivery from home office June 25, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — mjalbright @ 5:12 pm

One month to go till I attend my first SU! convention.  It is going to be a really special trip for me because of being one of the Artisan Award winners.  As some of you may know, one of the perks to winning is a dinner with Shelli. 

su invite

I received my invite today.  This is a hand-stamped invite where they used Baroque Motifs.  I keep putting off getting this set, but I think I’m convinced that it is a “must have”.

 

5 Responses to “special delivery from home office”

  1. broni Says:

    Hi! I just stumbled across your blog! So glad you started one. I’m a fan! Congratulations on the Artisan Award!!! What a HUGE honor and recognition of your great talent! Looking forward to reading more from you!

  2. Carolyn Says:

    Congratulations girlfriend……We all new you could do it.

  3. Sencie Says:

    Congrats on winning the Artisian Award!!! How cool to get to have dinner with Shelli!!! 🙂

  4. Beate Says:

    Congratulations Mary Jo! That is so wonderful! I am excited for you! Big silly grin and happy dance!


Leave a Reply

