beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

Wowzers!! July 11, 2007

I am approaching 2,500 in blog hits.  I know… That’s not much & just a small number compared to some I see…yikes ya’ll !!! 

To show my appreciation, I’m going to raffle off this “Sweet Baby Gate Fold Card” I made a couple weeks ago with the Zoofari set. 

sweet baby gate fold card

Just leave a comment, your name, and ENTRY # ….that’s all!  And this beauty could be yours.

My 3 year old son will be my randon entry number “picker”.  Winner will be notified as soon as I reach 2,500.

Have a wonderful day!

 

22 Responses to “Wowzers!!”

  1. SARAH JOHNSON Says:

    MARY JO, I LOVE THE DETAIL AND CRAFTMANSHIP THAT GOES INTO EVERY SINGLE ITEM THAT YOU POST. I ENJOY YOUR BLOG FOR A DOSE OF EYE CANDY!!! KEEP IT UP! THANKS-
    SARAH

  2. Misty Says:

    What a CUTE CUTE CUTE card! I love this set and it is def on my list.
    Misty

  3. Diana Crick Says:

    You are an enabler…now I NEED the Zoofari set. Awesome card! I so hope I win….

    Diana

  4. Diana Crick Says:

    Woops I forgot to say my entry number. It is #3. Also Mary Jo is this a Gate Fold card. If so please, please may I include it in the Scor-Pal Gallery?

    Diana
    http://www.scor-pal.com

  5. Kelley Says:

    Cute, cute card!! I hope I win!! I guess I am #4!

  6. Heather P. Says:

    This card is A-DOR-ABLE!! Love the little Zoofari animals peering through the window. Awesome idea! 🙂

  7. Dawn Gross Says:

    Mary Jo … I really enjoy looking at all your creations – beautiful!

    Dawn

    Entry #6

  8. Sue Jensen Says:

    Oh, I love this card. I guess I am entry #7. Thanks.

    Sue

  9. Jennifer Scull Says:

    This is just a darling card! The way you curled the grass shows your amazing attention to detail! Thank you for inspiring each of us with your beautiful creations! I am ENTRY #8.

    Have a great day!
    Jennifer

  10. Denise Says:

    I love this card! (And I want to win it!)#9

  11. Jen Says:

    Love love love your stuff. Guess I would be #10!!

  12. Chris Says:

    That’s it. I think you are officially the Queen of Zoofari. You rock with this set!

  13. Hey Mary Jo-
    I fell in love with this card the first time I saw it and have been following your gallery and blog since! I love all your creations!

  14. Karen Says:

    #14. What an adorable card!

  15. Teresa Says:

    Congrats on 2500 hits!!! Love all your designs!!! 😉

  16. Becky Says:

    You already know how much I LOVE this card! 🙂 I love your blog! Congrats on your 2500 hits! (I’m #16.)

  17. mjalbright Says:

    #16 is the last of the entries who commented:)

  18. Jill Kirk Says:

    Way to go on your 2500 hits. I WISH I would have been one of the 15 to reply…I was too slow. boo hoo for me 🙂 I absolutely LOVE your designs and work. I think you are amazing and check your blog almost daily. Didn’t you win something with SU as well. Way to go, that is awesome!!!!!!! Thanks for the inspiration.

  19. corie Says:

    This card is amazing — Sorry I missed the candy.

  20. Heather Imhoff Says:

    Wow!! Beate suggested a look at your blog and I’m so glad she did. Your style is right up my alley. You are so cased and so bbookmarked under favorites. The best part is I have most of the stamp sets you do. I’m going to be busy today. Wonderful cards.

    Heather

  21. Fe-Fe Says:

    Great card. Those animals are adorable!

  22. young chang Says:

    Beautiful card! Hope I win!


Leave a Reply

