beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

Wowzer 2,500 hits winner July 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — mjalbright @ 9:17 am

And the winner of my “Sweet Baby Gate Fold Card” featuring Zoofari stamp set is……….

 MODIFIED WOWZER…….

THAT’S RIGHT!!!  ALL 15 PEOPLE WHO COMMENTED ARE WINNERS!  LOOK AT IT AS YOUR LUCKY FRIDAY THE 13TH.   I will be making this card and sending it out to all 15 peeps who commented!

I work weekend night shifts, so I will get busy on these some time next week! 

Thanks for helping my site grow!!

Have a wonderful weekend 🙂

 

9 Responses to “Wowzer 2,500 hits winner”

  1. Heather P. Says:

    Congrats, Karen!!

  2. Jennifer Scull Says:

    Congratulations to the lucky winner! Enjoy!
    But actually all of us are winners who get to benefit from the beautiful creations on this site!! 🙂 Thanks for sharing your creativity with us!

  3. Too cool! so excited!

  4. Heather P. Says:

    Oh my goodness! I can’t believe you’re going to make that card for everyone who commented… You are too sweet for words! 🙂

  5. Becky Says:

    How sweet of you! I simply ADORE this card! I’m thrilled to be getting one! 🙂

  6. Teresa Says:

    Wow, that is too kind of you Mary Jo!!! Thanks so much!!! 😉

  7. Jennifer Scull Says:

    You are just so very, very generous! don’t push yourself too hard though! thank you! 🙂

  8. Misty Says:

    I am SO excited! Wow, my very first blog candy! Love it.
    Misty

  9. young chang Says:

    wow, thanks so much!


Leave a Reply

