beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

tagged with a nomination August 2, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — mjalbright @ 1:26 am

I have been nominated by Teresa @ inkfully yours and by Jennifer @ Jen’s Stampin as a “Rockin’ Girl Blogger”.

I am so behind getting to this tag, and I know all the sites I frequent have been tagged as well, so I probably shouldn’t tag.  But I will list blogs that I recommend checking out. 

Blogs:

The two I mentioned above

Beate Johns @ fresh & fun

Angie Tieman @ schwooo

Vera Matson @ Southern Style Stamping

Susie @ Berkerblog

I APPRECIATE THE RECOGNITION.

 

3 Responses to “tagged with a nomination”

  1. Sue Says:

    AAwww, thank you for the tag. It is very sweet of you. Hope you had a great time at convention. Looking forward to seeing your creations.

  2. Vera Says:

    Hey! Thanks for thinking of me! I love your blog, and can’t wait to see what you’ve been stamping these days! You must tell us all about your convention experience, too!

  3. Angie Tieman Says:

    Hey MJ! Thanks for the tag! Glad you made it back from Convention okay! I’m so glad we had the chance to hang out, you are the sweetest thing ever! Hugs!


Leave a Reply

