beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

computer challenged goal August 20, 2007

Within the next day or two, I will be focusing on creating a blog roll so you can take advantage and view some really awesome stamping blog sites.  And there are many “must see sites” I would like to share with you.

My blog has been up and running for approximately 2.5 months now, and I just can’t figure out how to do this.  So bare with me while I work on this personal challenge:)

Thanks for stopping by and checking my site.   Have a wonderful night.

 

9 Responses to “computer challenged goal”

  1. stacilynch Says:

    Hey MJ,
    We have the same blog type so if you want me to walk your through how to do your blog roll just email me and I will email you back instructions. Have a great day!
    Staci

  2. jenny moors Says:

    Hi Mary, i just found you on Beate’s Blog, Wow your cards are out of this world. I have just started a craft Blog and hoping to be a Stampin’ Up Demonstrator when they come to the UK this year, soon I hope. Good Luck, Jenny xx

  3. Dawn E. Says:

    HI Mary! I, too, just found your site through Beate! So glad I did!!! Wonderful cards you have!

  4. Tara Says:

    It took me some time to figure the blogging thing out too…I still am, it’s a work in progress! Your work it fabulous!! Love your site…I will be adding it to my blog list! 🙂

  5. Happy stampin’ Wenesday Mary! Nice to meet you! I am very happy to have found your fabulous blog! I can admire your creative talent and be dazzled! TFS Deb

  6. Karen Says:

    Just found your blog. Beautiful! Thanks for sharing your talent

  7. Cathy Says:

    Wow just wanted to let you know I found you through Beate. I just love your blog name and your artwork style. So I had to signup so I wouldn’t miss a thing.

  8. Denise Says:

    Well I am thrilled! I got the nicest, cutest, most adorable card in the mail today!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I am just so impressed with your work!!! I’ll be posting a link back to your site when I post the picture of the fanabulous card!!! Thanks a b’zillion!

  9. Just browsed over from Beate’s blog. Great blog, great work! Congrats on the Artisian Award! How cool must that have been! Keep up the good work!


Leave a Reply

