beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

RAK from Jill Kirk October 11, 2007

Filed under: RAK — mjalbright @ 10:18 pm

Received this beautiful card in the mail today from Jill Kirk. 

jill kirk rak

I had the pleasure of meeting Jill at this past convention.  She is so sweet and very talented.  I just love the fall color palette and use of Apple Cider DSP.  And, look how the chipboard embellishments are layered for some really cool dimension. 

Very nice of you Jill.  So uplifting on 50-degree rainy Pennsylvania kinda day:)

 

One Response to “RAK from Jill Kirk”

  1. Jill Kirk Says:

    Thanks Mary Jo!! I feel so special. You are soooo sweet. Thanks for posting my card. I hope to be as good as you some day. Here is to my dream!!!


Leave a Reply

