beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

I’M IN LOVE…. October 21, 2007

Filed under: my stuff — mjalbright @ 2:15 am

with MFT.  Let me tell you, I have been having so much fun with these stamps ever since they arrived to me.  

Every day next week at 8:30 am, I will be posting a card made with MFT stamp sets (definitely combined with SU! goodies). 

I personally must say, I think these are THE BEST CARDS THAT I HAVE MADE SO FAR:)  I can’t stop looking at them.  I hope to convince some of you that these “headless chicks” stamp sets are worth having.

Now that I have you in suspence, check back starting Monday.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend:)…….and thanks to everyone for all the kind comments lately.  Still doing the happy dance!

 

10 Responses to “I’M IN LOVE….”

  1. Now that is a good tease! I will be back to see! Deb

  2. Melissa Says:

    Looking forward to it Mary Jo!

  3. Charmaine Says:

    I never used to like MFT stamps because of the headless people! LOL But now, I really do LOVE them! Can’t wait to see your projects! I’m sure they’re amazing!

  4. beate Says:

    MJ, that’s not right!!! LOL
    At least show us a tiny part of one of your cards so we have a little bit to ooh and aah over.
    I will definitely be back tomorrow morning!
    Hugs and smiles

  5. jen ofiana Says:

    Oh my… I am in for it if these are your best cards!! I’ll be back tomorrow to see what amazing things you came up with!

  6. Joanne B. Says:

    Can’t wait for the MFT-apalooza going on over here this week.

  7. Laura Says:

    What time in the morning should I be here? Just kiddin!

  8. Elizebeth Says:

    You could have at least told us which sets you bought! Then at least we could guess what you made.
    I’ll be back tomorrow!

  9. Caz Says:

    I cant wait to see what you have done. I havent been grabbed by the MFT storm yet.. I keep looking and its like, Nope sorry not for me.. so I am interested in seeing yours
    Caz

  10. Becky Rusher Says:

    You have completely changed my mind about MFT! Up until now I couldn’t stand all those headless images, but you have worked wonders with the cafe set! Your creations are absolutely FABULOUS! MFT better pick you up for their design team! 🙂


Leave a Reply

