beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

RAK from Charmaine February 21, 2008

Filed under: RAK — mjalbright @ 6:30 am

How sweet is Charmaine Ikach?  VERY.  I received this card earlier in the week and it really brightened my flu-recovering day.

rak from charmaine ikach

Make sure to head on over to Charmaine’s blog to see some more of her beautiful creations.

Thanks Charmaine 🙂

 

7 Responses to “RAK from Charmaine”

  1. Charmaine Says:

    Mary Jo, YOU are very sweet! You made me blush! 🙂 I’m so glad the card brightened your day! HUGS!

  2. raeanne Says:

    i love the mittons.. and the colors.. amazing!!

  3. Lorie Says:

    She is very sweet and incredibly talented (much like yourself!)! What an incredibly adorable card! Hope you are feeling better now!

  4. Jennifer Scull Says:

    what a cute, cheery card!! hope you and your fam are feeling a bit better! 🙂

  5. Just too cute and cozy are these precious mittens! Charmaine is a wonderful gal! Glad you are feeling better! Deb

  6. Melissa Says:

    I’m SO jealous! This is one of my favorites that I’ve seen Charmaine make!

    Many Blessings,
    M.

  7. Joan Jeffery Says:

    I love this card. Right away it made me think of ice skating.


Leave a Reply

