beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

Stamps 4 Sale! August 11, 2008

Out with the old (much loved) and in with the new!  I have to get rid of *some* of my stash.  By all means, don’t think that my Stampin’ Up! days are over.  For me, they are just beginning. 

You will be noticing some changes here on my site…the first thing you’ll probably notice is that I’ve stepped down from all Design Teams.  This was hard for me as I do consider everyone my dear friends and have met each one IRL.  I’m basically taking a year off and doing some creating for challenges with Stampin’ Up!  How fun and such a dream come true.  This opportunity was offered to all of the Artisan Winners this year.  That is all I can share with you at this time, and I can’t answer questions regarding this.

I’m also going to try and focus on the business aspect of the company and share my creativity by holding workshops and having MANY classes.  I am currently enrolled in a “business boot camp” by one of SU!s top demos.  I have been searching for business guidance for some time and had to branch out to demos all over the US and Canada for my information:)  Several hours of communicating that I’m so thankful for.  I love how these girls are so willing to help me grow:)  {{{HUGS}}}

STAMP SALE INFO:  Paypal for payment; $4.80 flatrate shipping (will notify you with a shipping amount if you are ordering more than 1 set); email me @ mjplay613@comcast.net with set(s) you are interested in.  Once there is a line through the set, it is sold.  USA only.

STAMPS 4 SALE:

Timeworn Trim $5

Made from Scratch $5

Around the Block $5

Watercolor Minis $8

Along the Same Lines $8

From the Garden $8

Send a Celebration $8

Lots of Thoughts (um minus 1 image) $10

Very Punny $10

Friendship Blooms $10

Letter Patterns $10

Fun Filled $10

French Script Background $10

Oh, My word $12

Friends Are Like Flowers $12

Big Celebrations $12

Love It $12

Fresh Flowers $12

World Tour $12

Sweet of You $12

Watercolor Garden $12

Some Like it Hot $12

Sketch a Party $12

Favorite Friends $12

It’s About Time (um minus 1 image) $12

Tag Line $14

Tag Time $14

Pure & Simple Alphabet Upper $18

Doodle Alphabet $18

Wild Rose $20

Standard Wheels:

Blossoms & Bugs wheel $2

Star Studded $2

Jumbo Wheels:

Lots of Hearts $3

Leaves Awash $3

Have a wonderful day, and thanks for stopping by.

 

19 Responses to “Stamps 4 Sale!”

  1. Rita Says:

    I want Spring Solitude and wheel if it’s still available. Let me know the total and how you want paid. I can sent through PayPal.
    Thanks, Rita

  2. Double Line Doodles, Solemn Stillness and Cowboy Kid are three that I would like.. will email in a minute. Pam

  3. Nicole Says:

    I saw your page on Shelli’s new blog. OMG, it’s absolutely GORGEOUS! No wonder, you’ve decided to concentrate on your SU! business. Best wishes! (No luck necessary lol!)

  4. Congratulations on the new position, Mary Jo — can’t wait to see what you do!

  5. Debbie Olson Says:

    Best wishes, Mary Jo–you’re amazing, and I hope this work out beautifully for you!

  6. Cindy Lyles Says:

    Mary Jo this is a spectacular time in your life!! What a wonderful opportunity to help SU – you’re gonna rock their world…and ours!!!! Best wishes and congratulations!!!

  7. Lauren Vincitorio Says:

    MJ – I am so happy to hear that SU! has made an attractive offer to you to further draw from your creativity and ingenuity! How lucky for all of us SU! demos!! I cannot wait to see what you create:-)

    All the best in building your business and dreaming up more beautiful ideas for SU!

  8. Jennifer Scull Says:

    I am just so proud of you I could bust my buttons! I read about your new position over on the MFT blog, and I couldn’t wait for you to make the announcement here! CONGRATULATIONS! It couldn’t have happened to a nicer and more deserving person!

    We’re cheering you on! 🙂
    Jennifer

  9. Staci Lynch Says:

    MJ-I am so happy you will be working with SU! on the challenges! Who better than the best~ I for one would LOVE any business tips that you pass on through your blog as well to help us build our businesses. I totally understand if that information is things you would rather not share on this site. Anyway, just wanted to say congrats! Can’t wait to see what the future brings!

    Staci

  10. joyk Says:

    Congratulations! I, too, saw your page on SoShelli……..it is over the top gorgeous! Am looking forward to all your creativity with SU.

    Joy

  11. Jennifer Says:

    I can’t wait to see all the new SU inspiration you create!! Congratulations on this new adventure!

  12. Jennine Says:

    Congrats! You are such a talented artist SU is lucky to have you! I can’t wait to see what you will be doing! Best of luck and have fun! I will send you a picture of the blocks when I do them. I just found out today that one of my co-workers is pregnant and my brother and sister-in-law are having a girl! Lots of block making at hand! -Jennine

  13. Carolyn King Says:

    Just wanted to say that “You ROCK, MJ!
    We are gonna miss you but are so excited FOR YOU!

    love ya.
    Cammie

  14. I so enjoy checking out your work, especially regarding SU. Will you still share some of your artistic talent?! I’m enrolled in that boot camp too! Hopefully it works out for both of us!! Jeanne

  15. Lisa Henke Says:

    You Go Girl! I can’t wait to see what you have in the works. My heart lies with SU so I’m glad to hear you are “just getting started” good luck with building your business 🙂
    hugs,
    Lisa

  16. Good for you, Mary Jo! So happy for you! How exciting!

  17. Emily Says:

    WOW, MJ! Congratulations on your new SU venture! Sounds very exciting! SU is so lucky to have found such a talented lady! 🙂 I can’t wait to see what is up your sleeve when it comes to projects for SU!

  18. stampinbythesea Says:

    I’m just waiting to watch you SOAR!!!! I will root you all the way my friend. YOU can do it!!!!
    Kimberly

  19. Congratulations Mary jo!!! Stampin’ Up! will be VERY lucky to have your on their team!

    BiG cyber hugs,
    Jennifer 🙂


Leave a Reply

