beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

And the winner is…. September 21, 2008

#61 Beth Shultz……”I love your blog – with or without the wonderful candy! As always, your work is amazing and inspirational!”    Email me your address so I can get this stamp set out to you.

I have nothing that I can post and share with you today.  I spent a lot of time this weekend finishing up some of those top secret Stampin’ Up! projects that you’ll have to wait and see later on their site (only demo’s can view these projects).  

Have a wonderful day!

 

4 Responses to “And the winner is….”

  1. Tonya Says:

    Congratulations, Bestie!!!

  2. doris Says:

    congrats to Beth and thank you MJ for opportunity to win and great fun, have a great week

  3. Robin Says:

    congratulations!! Mary Jo, I can’t wait to see what you will be posting with in the next few days.

  4. Tammy H Says:

    Congratulations on the blog candy Beth! I can’t wait to see the wonderful top secret projects you will have on the SU Demo website. Your work is so wonderful and inspiring!


Leave a Reply

