beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

Stampin’ Up! Catalog Released January 19, 2009

That’s right!  Today is the day.  I can’t tell you how excited I am about the new Spring/Summer 09 Catalog.  Lots of cute new images, papers, scrapbooking kits, dies, accessories, and soooo much more.   Whatever your interest is, I’m sure you will find it in the catalog!

jan19-blog-post-1

Before I reveal some samples, I have a special for you.  If you place a $25 order from my Stampin’ Up! website here, you will receive a FREE pdf of all the projects shown below.  You will receive step-by-step instructions, pictures, dimensions, alternate optional ideas to add some “wow” features to the projects, and alternate color options.   And, as you will see, the pdf will include the tutorial on how to use the scallop edge punch to make squares and rectangles (that I showed a while back at the release of the fall/winter catalog).  If you are a demo and you are interested in the pdf, contact me for information.

Here are the projects I have to share (that are included in the pdf).  That’s three 3-D items,  three cards, cello treat tag, and scallop edge punch instructions:)

jan19-blog-post-2

jan19-blog-post-7

jan19-blog-post-41

jan19-blog-post-6

jan19-blog-post-3

jan19-blog-post-81

jan19-blog-post-51

If you are a local friend and want to stop by to see some new stamps, papers,  & the catalog, give me a buzz or email me.

Have a great day!  Make sure you check out all the new goodies.

 

14 Responses to “Stampin’ Up! Catalog Released”

  1. Sue Says:

    OMG..I am a demo and I want to place an order LOL!
    These are just beautiful! I thought I had my order srted out and now I have to rethink it…
    Thanks for sharing the pics…just beautiful!
    Sue

  2. tara Says:

    ooooooooooooooh, so nice

  3. Stephanie Says:

    I just love the little bag of birdseed. What a sweet idea that I think I’ll have to CASE!! TFS!

  4. each of these projects is absolutely adorable! you have done a wonderful job as always! 🙂

  5. wow I cant tell you how much I love your ideas the stamps you used in these projects are the ones on my list of things to buy. I am a demonstrator and am so interested in the PDF what can I do to get it?
    Thanks so much for all your inspiration!

  6. Barb Tobias Says:

    I love these projects you made. I would like to get that pdf
    file from you if possible. my email is btexpress1_99@yahoo.com…I think I can use these with my stamp club girls. Thanks Barb

  7. LeAnne S. Says:

    You are quite a talented lady. I just became a demonstrator this Tuesday and would love to have access to your PDF for these projects to get me started in the right direction!

    Thank you for the inspiration and sharing your talent with us all.

  8. Jill Kirk Says:

    Cuuuuuuuuuute projects. I love them all!!!! Are you going to try for the artisan award again??

  9. What a lot of wonderful projects. Keep them coming.

  10. […] about the PDF I mentioned here (two posts down)….I have received so many requests.  Here’s the deal.  I had to have […]

  11. Sherry D Says:

    Cute projects MJ … how do I purchase the pdf? Ü Thanks for offering these up to us, you Rock!

  12. Ann Says:

    Love your projects. I am a fellow demonstrator in Illinois. Would love to have the “recipes” if possible.
    Stampin’ Smiles from Ear to Ear,
    Ann

    Ann’s Creative Corner
    atutje3@sbcglobal.net

  13. Kelly G Says:

    I am a SU Demo and would love to get the recipes to your projects. Thanks! gentzkelly at hotmail dot com


Leave a Reply

