beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

Retired Stampin’ Up! Stamps for Sale February 16, 2009

It’s time for the out with the old sale.  For simplicity, I’ve grouped them into values of $5, $10, $15, and $20.   I did my research….based on my findings, and condition of my stamps, I am providing excellent prices!

Shipping is flat rate priority.  A flat rate envelope is $4.95 for a single purchase.  If multiple sets are purchased, flat rate boxes are from 10.35 to 13.95.  I will let you know your postage cost before confirming purchase.  USA ONLY. 

If you are interested, email your list to mjplay613@comcast.net

$5 STAMP SETS:

Classic Background $5

It’s All Good $5

Made from Scratch $5

Around the Block $5

Watercolor Minis $5

Send a Celebration $5

Very Punny $5

Love It $5

Fresh Flowers $5

Sketch a Party $5

Take Three $5

$10 STAMP SETS:

Form & Function Background $10

Happiness Background $10

French Script Background $10 (pending)

Friends Are Like Flowers $10

Tag Line $10

Rough Edges Alphabet Set $10

It’s About Time $10

Sweet of You $10

Watercolor Garden $10

World Tour $10

Oh, My Word $10

Big Celebrations $10

Some Like It Hot $10

From The Garden $10

$15 STAMP SETS:

Seriously Sassy $15

Doodle Alphabet $15

Pure & Simple Alphabet $15

Favorite Friends $15

Bodacious Bouquet $15

Ginormous Flowers $15

$20 STAMP SETS:

Wild Rose $20

Well-Worn Alphabet $20

Everyday Flexible Phrases $20

$2 STANDARD WHEELS:

Star Studded $2

Blossoms & Bugs $2

Snowflake $2

$3 JUMBO WHEELS:

Leaves Awash $3

 

6 Responses to “Retired Stampin’ Up! Stamps for Sale”

  1. Sharon Says:

    If you haven’t sold the french script back ground stamp,I’m interested.

  2. Jodie Says:

    If you haven’t sold the happiness background stamp I am interested. =)

  3. Angie Timms Says:

    I want the “Ginormous Flowers” set. Please get back with me as soon as you can.
    Thank you!
    Best-Angie

  4. Angie Timms Says:

    MJ
    I e-mailed you just now on buing stamps. Can you please let me know!
    Angela/Angie

  5. bob Says:

    Do you have any of the “Doodle Alphabet” stamp sets left?

  6. Gina Oxley Says:

    Do you still have the Some Like it Hot stamp set? If so, would you be able to send it out priority mail no later than Monday? (I think it’s $5.90).

    Please let me know.

    Thank you,
    Gina


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers