beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

Good Times! April 25, 2009

Last Saturday, I attending a Stampin’ Up! meeting here in the Central PA area. 

The meeting was hosted by Janet Wakeland.  Lots of names you may be familiar with…..the wonderful Kimberly Van Diepen was the guest speaker and flew all the way from Colorado.  Her presentation was great!  How about sitting between two Stampin’ Up! Rising Stars — Denise Johnson and Carolyn ServissJill Hilliard was also present. 

jw-pa-meeting-33

(Denise, Mary Jo, and Kimberly).

I know–where did my long hair go lol.  I donated it back in November.

Boy, thanks to all of them for inspiring and motivating me:)  Fabulous ladies!

 

5 Responses to “Good Times!”

  1. Awww… you donated your hair! You are just the sweetest, MJ. Your new ‘do really flatters your beautiful face and shows off your bone structure. Love it!

  2. Love the pretty top you are wearing in this photo!

  3. Erin Barker Says:

    WOW! I hardly recognized you! Your red hair is beautiful long/short. What an awesome thing you did! I love your blog and visit regularly, TFS all your incredible talent!~Erin

  4. Cindy Major Says:

    I was just gonna say , Hey, you’ve cut your hair! I think you look great with your shorter ‘do!

    Have a nice week,
    Cindy

  5. Maryjo…..love the new do! It fits your face and takes 10 years off! Only kidding but I always think people look younger with
    short hair…

    Now to the stamping….your creations are simply amazing! Thank you so much for sharing.


Leave a Reply

