beauty lies within

expressing self by creating

Artisan Award Winner 2009 June 5, 2009

Third times a charm right?  I didn’t talk much about entering this year because I kept telling myself that there was no way I could win three times in a row.  I was notified 2 weeks ago by Brent with the exciting news that I was a “three-peater”.

Seeing my entries info:  If you are attending convention in SLC, they will be displayed there.  I will take a pic of the display and post my work here sometime in the beginning of August. 

Convention info:  Signed up for track #4.  Still haven’t decided if attending SCS dinner.  May have SOME swaps??? 

Have a super fantastic weekend!

 

28 Responses to “Artisan Award Winner 2009”

  1. young c-m Says:

    Congrats! That’s great! Look forward to seeing your submissions.

  2. Jill K Says:

    Congrats! You hands down absolutely deserve it. I can’t wait to see your projects!!

  3. Cam C Says:

    Congrats!!!! That is amazing. You are my inspiration. Can’t wait to see your projects.

  4. Anthonette Says:

    What a great accomplishment! A big congratulations! I look forward to seeing you projects.

  5. Lorie Says:

    My goodness…how exciting for you! Congratulations!

  6. Kim Mullin Says:

    Congtats. That is something to really be proud of. You go girl!!!

  7. Joanne Says:

    Of COURSE you are a Three-Peater – your work for SU is simply AMAZING! Congratulations, so so so happy for you! Can’t wait to see what you came up with!

  8. virginia Says:

    congratulations mary Jo your work is always so very inspiring!

  9. becky cunningham Says:

    BIG CONGRATS to you for three years in a row!
    you work is wonderful!!
    becky
    SCS belledancr
    belledancr@Juno.com

  10. Charlene Says:

    Can’t think of a more deserving designer..Congratulations!!!

  11. Lisa Brown Says:

    Congratulations, MJ! A well deserved honor! Looking forward to seeing your projects!

  12. Congrats girl!!! wow, three times… impressive. I was going to enter this year but had too much on my plate.

  13. Donna Ross Says:

    I’m soooo thrilled for you! I’m sure I will be C.A.S.Ing you! Well deserved.

  14. Jean Fitch Says:

    Congratulations MJ! Looking forward to seeing the pictures – I’m sure they are going to be wowzers!

    Interesting and eclectic auto generated related articles. First time I’ve seen those that didn’t pull up other blog entries on the same blog.

    •Magazine publisher abandons gay lifestlye
    •Weight Loss Tips for a Summer Bikini Bod
    •It’s not you. It’s Mercury retrograde.
    •Obamamania is Passed – And That’s a Good Thing

    Hugs and blessings – Jean

  15. Angie Tieman Says:

    Congrats again, Mary Jo! Can’t wait to see you soon! =)

  16. Dorothy T Says:

    Congratulations. Very happy for you, your cards are awesome.
    Looking forward to seeing the pictures.

  17. Tandra Boyer Says:

    Super Congratulations, MJ! I cant wait to see your winning entries!

    I hope to meet you at convention, I am also Track 4.

    You can always come to the StampinAddicts Meet’n’Greet Friday night!! http://www.stampinaddicts.com/forums/convention-special-events/655-stampin-addicts-official-meet-greet-convention.html

    Food, swaps and fun!!!
    Tandra (Inkalicious)

  18. That is AWESOME, MaryJo! Congratulations! I am SO happy for you!

  19. Dawn Says:

    Wow. Congrats!

  20. Carolyn Okum Says:

    HIP-HIP-HORRAY!!!!!!!!!!! I am so happy for you. Have a great time at convention.

    Hugs, Carolyn

  21. Colleen Says:

    Congratulations! You deserve the award. I’m also in Track 4 and look forward to the chance of meeting you and seeing all of your work.

  22. Shauna Says:

    Congrats to you!! Your amazing hard work and creativity deserves recognition. I’m not surpsrised you’re a “three-peater”!! Thanks for sharing your creativity, passion and talent with others!

  23. Summer Says:

    Congrats Mary Jo! I am so glad to hear that you were chosen. I too was selected this year for my second time. I am happy that you are going to attend convetion also. I look forward to seeing you at the dinner!

  24. Denise Says:

    Mary Jo you rock! You were chosen because you are truly a master of our craft! Can’t wait to see what you cook up with our new catalog. Thanks for inspiring me. :)Denise

  25. Congrats MJ!!! Can’t wait to see what you created for the artisan award!

  26. Congratulation Mary Jo! Stampin’ Up is so lucky to have you
    and your talent as an artisan for them. I’m so thrilled you’ve won a third time. I’m looking forward to seeing your entires and most of all your work for the Artisan Challenges throughout the year!

  27. joyk Says:

    A three-peater……………..how funny!!! Congratulations……..this honor is so well deserved! I always learn something new when I visit your blog. Thanks for the inspiration!

  28. Karen Says:

    Congratulations! How exciting and what an honour to have your hard work and creativity recognized in this way. I only wish I were going to Convention and could see your submission. Congratulations once again!!!!


Leave a Reply

